Regan Vanderlinden, Frankie Fitzgerald, and brothers Jack and Tom Christmas are members of their school’s archaeology club, but their interest in the buried past leads them into untold danger as they find themselves walking the Dark Paths where the unquiet dead come alive again and where old evils are lurking.

  1. The Wicker Man (1998)
  2. The Plague Pit (1998)
  3. Unquiet Graves (1999)
  4. The Phantom Airman (1999)
  5. The Wreckers (1999)
  6. Blood Stone (1999)
  7. The Monk’s Curse (1999)
  8. Ghostlight (1999)

Written as Allan Frewin Jones for Macmillan Children’s Books.

Dark Paths 1: The Wicker ManDark Paths 2: The Plague PitDark Paths 3: Unquiet GravesDark Paths 4: The Phantom AirmanDark Paths 5: The WreckersDark Paths 6: Blood StoneDark Paths 7: The Monk's CurseDark Paths 8: Ghostlight