The Six Crowns 5/Sundered Lands 5: Sargasso Skies

The Six Crowns/Sundered Lands #5

Written by Allan Frewin Jones & Gary Chalk
Illustrated by Gary Chalk
Published in the UK on 3rd November 2011
Published in the USA on 2nd July 2013

Many a Windship has foundered on the deadly skyreef known as Sargasso Skies.

Our three brave adventurers are on their way to Hammerland, home of the sinister steammoles, to find the fifth lost crown: the Crown of Wood. But now they’re trapped, at the mercy of savage beasts and the eccentric Count Leopold.

Will their quest come to a dismal end amid the wreckage of the Sargasso Skies?