Rhiannon of the Spring

Rhiannon of the Spring

Destiny’s Path 1: Rhiannon of the Spring

Written as Allan Frewin Jones
Published in UK June 2011
by Hodder Children’s Books

Warrior Princess #1

Written as Frewin Jones
Published 2009
by EOS/HarperCollins

“You can be a warrior, if you choose to be.”

It takes just a moment for fifteen-year-old Branwen’s life to change forever. In the blink of an eye the Saxons attack and her brother is killed. Almost as quickly, she is sent away from her home to a neighbouring stronghold where she’ll be safe from harm. Now Branwen lives as a princess should - surrounded by exquisite things and lavish quarters. But deep down remain

s the soul of a warrior.

Just when Branwen is sure she has been pushed to her limits, a chance encounter with a mystical woman in white forces her to question everything - and everyone - around her. With no time to lose, Branwen must make a choice: continue in the path her parents intended for her… or step into the role of true Warrior Princess.

[Read some sample chapters]

Warrior Princess 1: Warrior Princess

Warrior Princess