The Six Crowns/Sundered Lands 6: Full Circle

The Six Crowns/Sundered Lands #6

Written by Allan Frewin Jones & Gary Chalk
Illustrated by Gary Chalk
To be published in the UK on 1st March 2012
US publication date to be announced

Trundle and Esmeralda are facing an impossible task.

The last of the Six Lost Crowns of the Badger Lords of Old is hidden on an island no one has ever heard of.

With the crowns they have found behaving so very dangerously, Aunt Millie and the pirates breathing down their necks, and powerful magic working agaisnt them, is there any hope that the friends can fulfil their quest?